2015 Winners

Click on the 2015 winners names for further information.

For the full list of 2015 winners click here.

Governor of the Year
Raghuram Rajan

Central Bank of the Year
Reserve Bank of New Zealand

Lifetime Achievement Award
Jacques de Larosière

Reserve Manager of the Year
South African Reserve Bank

Transparency Award
Czech National Bank

Website of the Year
Bank of Canada

Economics in Central Banking
Claudio Borio

Asset Manager of the Year

Global Custodian of the Year
State Street

Foreign Exchange Dealer of the Year
Standard Chartered Bank

Sovereign Investor of the Year
Norges Bank Investment Management

Banknote and Currency Services Provider of the Year
Innovia Security

Payments and Market Infrastructure Provider of the Year
Eurex Clearing

Technology Provider of the Year

Consultancy and Advisory Services Provider of the Year