Central Banking Awards 2015

After a successful event this year, the Central Banking Awards returns in 2015 to celebrate outstanding achievement in performance from central banks and market practitioners.

Now in its 25th year of independent and informed reporting, analysis and comment, the editorial team and advisory board of the Central Banking Journal will be judging the 2015 Central Banking Awards.

Book your place now

What the 2014 winners had to say:

I am delighted to be named the recipient of the inaugural Central Banking lifetime achievement award

Mr. Paul Volcker

On behalf of the Governing Council, executive board and staff of the ECB, I'm honoured to be named governor of the year by Central Banking

Mr. Mario Draghi,
European Central Bank

I greatly appreciate this award. It will surely promote an even greater proactivity among our teams in striving for clarity and effectiveness

Mr. Luis M Linde,
Bank of Spain